Bob's Yer Uncle

Bob's Yer Uncle is a Chicago band formed in 1995. The band consists of members Phil Barish (Keyboards, Vocals), Bill Henshell (Guitar, Vocals), Adrian Matthews (Vocals, Guitar), Jaxon (Drums), and Paul Young (Bass).

Bob's Yer Uncle plays melodic rock with a bluesy edge and harmonies, incorporating an array of eclectic songs with no specific influences (thanks Adrian). This, of course, is just our opinion. The only way to describe us, as with any band, is to come and see us.

New CD "Xplod-i-mite" Out Now!
Purchase here, Preview here

Bob's Yer Uncle - Xplod-i-mite.

Bob's Yer Uncle new song "Breathless" on
The International Pop Overthrow
Compilation CD Vol. 17
Available HERE August 2014.

IPO CD Vol. 17

Facebook | Reverbnation
Copyright 1996 - 2018 Bob's Yer Uncle